melaniedove@msn.com – The Psychology Behind Behavior

Jordan Moon jordannnn21@gmail.com
Teigan Preston preston.teigan@yahoo.com
Kassandra Kobak kassandrakobak5@gmail.com
Morgan Farnsworth morganfarns@gmail.com

Katie Strader kstrader08@gmail.com

Hawkins, Katelyn
(11244753)

katehawkins1097@gmail.com

 

 

Lamb, Mariah
(11267654)

Mariah.lamb19@yahoo.com

 

 

Worthington, Libby
(11163868)

lib7771@yahoo.com

 

 

Snezek, Akia
(11243602)

asnezek@gmail.com

 

Pasadyn, Jessica
(11215147)

jessicapasadyn@icloud.com

 

Scholl, Nicole
(11252395)

scholl5@icloud.com

 

 

Sword, Shania
(11173786)

shaniasword91@gmail.com

 

Wene, Madeline
(11255836)18mawene@gmail.com

 

Davis, Sarah
(11261044)

sdd90999@gmail.com

 

Pfeifer, Olivia
(11255201)

pfeiferolivia32@gmail.com

 

Buckner, Marley
(11262855)

marleyb1229@gmail.com