All-Access, On-Demand Training
A TLP (The Learning Professor) membership gives one individual access to all of the courses on this site for one year from the date of purchase. The member can take any course he/she desires during that time period and receive credit in their state registry system. You will receive immediate access to all trainings available at The Learning Professor. Within 2 business days, you will receive a link to the private Facebook Group.
See terms and conditions below.
Registering a Staff Member?
If you are purchasing a course for someone other than yourself, click the group button above. After purchase, Go to the Start My COurse tab and choose “Manage Group Registration.” You will find the course you purchased there and can add the staff member’s name and email address to create their account and give them immediate access to the course.
Terms and Conditions:
- Each individual membership is valid for one person for one year from the date of purchase.
- Access to courses will expire one year from the date of purchase unless a new membership is purchased. If an individual has started but not completed a course and loses access after the one-year membership has expired, he/she must purchase the individual course or purchase another membership to complete it.
- Center/staff /group memberships for more than one individual include a pre-determined number of slots. Each slot must be assigned to an individual staff member. A full name and email address are required to create an account. Once the first full course has been completed, the account is no longer transferrable. All center/staff/group memberships are valid for one year from the purchase date.
- Accounts are not transferrable. In the event that a center/staff membership has been purchased and the staff member assigned to that membership leaves the center, the account/membership may be transferred to another individual provided that no credit has been given to the original staff member. All center/staff/group memberships are valid for one year from the purchase date.
- Private Facebook Group access ends when a membership ends.